3 SCARY GAMES #88

You ever Just Want To Eat and you’re Almost Home Now but as soon as you get inside BOOM there’s a Home Invasion? Well that’s this 3 Scary Games. TYLER HAS SOMETHING TO TELL YOU ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW Almost Home Now ► https://timeberwell.itch.io/almost-home-now Just Want To Eat ► https://yapgamedev.itch.io/jwte Home Invasion…

View this Gamer entry

The Man From the Window

There’s a man standing outside your window right now… My Comfy Slippers ► https://cloakbrand.com/ Play The Man From the Window ► https://zed-technician.itch.io/the-man-from-the-window Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted Happy Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/hielia/minimusicman-crazy-la-paint

View this Gamer entry

3 SCARY GAMES #87

In this 3 Scary Games make Room Before the Dark to hear that They Speak From the Abyss while eating Horror Noodles in The Parking Lot! TYLER HAS SOMETHING TO TELL YOU ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW Room Before the Dark ► https://likeaardvark.itch.io/room-before-the-dark Horror Noodles ► https://mihometropolia.itch.io/horror-noodles The Parking Lot ► https://roguetaver.itch.io/the-parking-lot They…

View this Gamer entry

3 SCARY GAMES #86

There are no snakes in this 3 Scary Games… But there might be a Buff Doge and an Adventurer named Amanda… TYLER HAS SOMETHING TO TELL YOU ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW Buff Doge ► https://moustachebanana.itch.io/backrooms-buff-doge-horror No-Snake Hotel ► https://two-star-games.itch.io/no-snake-hotel Amanda the Adventurer ► https://jpgamedesign.itch.io/amanda-the-adventurer Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted

View this Gamer entry