The Man From the Window

There’s a man standing outside your window right now… My Comfy Slippers ► https://cloakbrand.com/ Play The Man From the Window ► https://zed-technician.itch.io/the-man-from-the-window Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted Happy Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/hielia/minimusicman-crazy-la-paint

View this Gamer entry

The Chernobyl Liquidators

The untold story of the Liquidators of Chernobyl is a truly terrifying experience! Tyler is Waiting… ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW Play the Game ► https://store.steampowered.com/app/1382200/Liquidators/ Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted

View this Gamer entry

3 SCARY GAMES #87

In this 3 Scary Games make Room Before the Dark to hear that They Speak From the Abyss while eating Horror Noodles in The Parking Lot! TYLER HAS SOMETHING TO TELL YOU ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW Room Before the Dark ► https://likeaardvark.itch.io/room-before-the-dark Horror Noodles ► https://mihometropolia.itch.io/horror-noodles The Parking Lot ► https://roguetaver.itch.io/the-parking-lot They…

View this Gamer entry

Aftonbuilt

Aftonbuilt is a surprisingly well made Five Nights at Freddy’s Fan Game that didn’t make it into the Fanverse! Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted Happy Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/hielia/minimusicman-crazy-la-paint

View this Gamer entry

3 SCARY GAMES #86

There are no snakes in this 3 Scary Games… But there might be a Buff Doge and an Adventurer named Amanda… TYLER HAS SOMETHING TO TELL YOU ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW Buff Doge ► https://moustachebanana.itch.io/backrooms-buff-doge-horror No-Snake Hotel ► https://two-star-games.itch.io/no-snake-hotel Amanda the Adventurer ► https://jpgamedesign.itch.io/amanda-the-adventurer Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted

View this Gamer entry