3 SCARY GAMES #89

Imagine this, you’re riding the Last Bus Home when you hear a Radio Disturbance… from the OTHER SIDE!! Do you guys get what I’m doing with the 3 Scary Games descriptions yet? TYLER HAS SOMETHING TO TELL YOU ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW Last Bus Home ► https://majikgames.itch.io/lastbushome Radio Disturbance ► https://hipposcripter.itch.io/radio-disturbance The…

View this Gamer entry

Aka Manto

From the maker of The Closing Shift and The Convenience Store we have a new terrifying nightmare to scare us to sleep! Play the Game ► https://store.steampowered.com/app/1130620/Aka_Manto/ Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted Happy Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/hielia/minimusicman-crazy-la-paint

View this Gamer entry

Iron Lung: THE LORE UPDATE

Iron Lung has been updated with ALL THE LORE YOU COULD EVER WANT! Plus a few more secrets that draw me back into the terror that is the blood ocean… Play the Game ► https://store.steampowered.com/app/1846170/Iron_Lung/ Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted

View this Gamer entry

3 SCARY GAMES #88

You ever Just Want To Eat and you’re Almost Home Now but as soon as you get inside BOOM there’s a Home Invasion? Well that’s this 3 Scary Games. TYLER HAS SOMETHING TO TELL YOU ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW Almost Home Now ► https://timeberwell.itch.io/almost-home-now Just Want To Eat ► https://yapgamedev.itch.io/jwte Home Invasion…

View this Gamer entry

The Man From the Window

There’s a man standing outside your window right now… My Comfy Slippers ► https://cloakbrand.com/ Play The Man From the Window ► https://zed-technician.itch.io/the-man-from-the-window Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted Happy Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/hielia/minimusicman-crazy-la-paint

View this Gamer entry

The Chernobyl Liquidators

The untold story of the Liquidators of Chernobyl is a truly terrifying experience! Tyler is Waiting… ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW Play the Game ► https://store.steampowered.com/app/1382200/Liquidators/ Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted

View this Gamer entry

3 SCARY GAMES #87

In this 3 Scary Games make Room Before the Dark to hear that They Speak From the Abyss while eating Horror Noodles in The Parking Lot! TYLER HAS SOMETHING TO TELL YOU ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW Room Before the Dark ► https://likeaardvark.itch.io/room-before-the-dark Horror Noodles ► https://mihometropolia.itch.io/horror-noodles The Parking Lot ► https://roguetaver.itch.io/the-parking-lot They…

View this Gamer entry