Close Ad ×

PS5 God of War Ragnarok Walkthrough Gameplay Part 8 includes a Full Gameplay Review and Campaign 8 of God of War Ragnarok 2022 Single Player Story Campaign for PlayStation 5, PS5 (PC at a later date). This God of War Ragnarok Story Campaign Walkthrough will include the Full Game on PS5 in Performance Mode. God of War Ragnarok Game Walkthrough Part 1 will include a Review, PS5 Gameplay, Kratos, Atreus, Thor, Odin, Fenrir, Mimir, Brok, Sindri, Freya, Lore Markers, Rune Reads, Scrolls, Artifacts, Poems, Favors (Side Missions), The Path (Main Missions), Cinematics, Cut Scenes, OST, Story Missions and all Single Player Campaign Missions and the Ending. Thanks PlayStation for giving me God of War Ragnarok on PlayStation 5.

God of War Ragnarök is an action- video game developed by Santa Monica Studio and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. It released worldwide on November 9, 2022, for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5, marking the first cross-gen release in the series. It will be the ninth installment in the God of War series, the ninth chronologically, and the sequel to 2018's God of War.

Ragnarök is set in the world of Norse mythology but expands upon the previous game's narrative, with an even greater focus on exploration and open-world gameplay. While God of War (2018) allowed the player to access six of the nine realms of Norse mythology, Ragnarök's expanded focus sees the player exploring each of the nine realms, including the new additions of Svartalfheim, the industrial abode of the Dwarves; Vanaheim, the lush home of the Vanir gods; and Asgard, the golden land of the Æsir gods. Midgard, the primary realm of the 2018 installment, is heavily featured but is now a frigid wasteland, dramatically changed by Fimbulwinter, a three- long that began upon the conclusion of the previous game. The Lake of the Nine, previously navigable by means of a boat in the previous game, is now frozen over. Svartalfheim is explorable to the same degree as Midgard was in the previous game. Alfheim, Helheim, and Niflheim all return, with an expanded focus and character exploration.

Taking place three years following the events of the previous game, Fimbulwinter, a great winter that spans three summers, is drawing to a close which will begin the prophesied Ragnarök. Kratos and his teenage son Atreus begin to traverse the nine realms to seek out a means to prevent Ragnarök while attempting to uncover answers behind Atreus' identity as Loki. Their journey will lead them to Týr, the Norse God of War. Their conflict will lie with Thor, the Norse God of Thunder.


  1. The love on this series has been unreal! Appreciate all of you fam

  2. cool vid keep up the good work

  3. Bradley give us More.

  4. i love u Brad and the vids are banging but chil out with the ads please every 4 mins ads lol

  5. This man just keeps dishing out videos. Thanks Man been watching since i was 13 I’m 22 now. King of Walkthroughs.

  6. Kill the birds, they are Odin’s crows, spying on you.

  7. Hey remember kill the birds the frist 1 hade something when you kill them

  8. Make the uploads quick brad cant wait!!!

  9. Thanks for this amazing journey excited to get whole god of war taste

  10. Brad you need to play god of war 3 see how the old kratos got down


  12. Your my hero been following you for years before u had 200 subscribers, kiddos radbrad my mentor..

  13. If you ever see Odin birds. Throw your axe.

  14. Man I love this game thank you for all your hard work and time you spend making these I’ve been using them to help me when I get stuck lmao

  15. I started watching a compiled cinematic but it wasn’t the same. I’ll stick to this series til the end. No spoilers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *