GOD OF WAR RAGNAROK PS5 Walkthrough Gameplay Part 7 – KRATOS (FULL GAME)

PS5 God of War Ragnarok Walkthrough Gameplay Part 7 includes a Full Gameplay Review and Campaign Mission 7 of God of War Ragnarok 2022 Single Player Story Campaign for PlayStation 5, PS5 (PC at a later date). This God of War Ragnarok Story Campaign Walkthrough will include the Full Game on PS5 in Performance Mode. God of War Ragnarok Game Walkthrough Part 1 will include a Review, PS5 Gameplay, Kratos, Atreus, Thor, Odin, Fenrir, Mimir, Brok, Sindri, Freya, Lore Markers, Rune Reads, Scrolls, Artifacts, Poems, Favors (Side Missions), The Path (Main Missions), Cinematics, Cut Scenes, OST, Story Missions and all Single Player Campaign Missions and the Ending. Thanks PlayStation for giving me God of War Ragnarok on PlayStation 5.

God of War Ragnarök is an action-adventure video game developed by and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. It released worldwide on November 9, 2022, for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5, marking the first cross-gen release in the series. It will be the ninth installment in the God of War series, the ninth chronologically, and the sequel to 2018's God of War.

Ragnarök is set in the world of mythology but expands upon the previous game's narrative, with an even greater focus on exploration and open-world gameplay. While God of War (2018) allowed the player to access six of the nine realms of Norse mythology, Ragnarök's expanded focus sees the player exploring each of the nine realms, including the new additions of Svartalfheim, the industrial abode of the Dwarves; Vanaheim, the lush home of the Vanir gods; and Asgard, the golden land of the Æsir gods. Midgard, the primary realm of the 2018 installment, is heavily featured but is now a frigid wasteland, dramatically changed by Fimbulwinter, a -year long that began upon the conclusion of the previous game. The Lake of the Nine, previously navigable by means of a boat in the previous game, is now frozen over. Svartalfheim is explorable to the same degree as Midgard was in the previous game. Alfheim, Helheim, and Niflheim all return, with an expanded focus and character exploration.

Taking place three years following the events of the previous game, Fimbulwinter, a great winter that spans three summers, is drawing to a close which will begin the prophesied Ragnarök. Kratos and his teenage son Atreus begin to traverse the nine realms to seek out a means to prevent Ragnarök while attempting to uncover answers behind Atreus' identity as Loki. Their journey will lead them to Týr, the Norse God of War. Their conflict will lie with Thor, the Norse God of Thunder.


  1. Can an 11 year old play this or bd too hard ?

  2. We appreciate the quickly uploads brad but make sure your getting the sleep you need bud!

  3. Okay Brad actually killed the raven this time

  4. I got kind nervous you didn’t notice the pipe leaking asking to be exploded hahahahaha

  5. (5:51) I wish you could use that ability with your swords, except it increases fire damage for one hit, like the frost damage for the axe.

  6. Can u show how his son climbs up?

  7. 9:34 Is that guy a reference to Bear McCreary!!!? His face model looks very similar to him!

  8. I feel like this poem is about the MLB video game franchise. Nice one…!

  9. Karlvensky Archange

    you will need the resurrections when you fighting a stronger enemy

  10. The Dwarf with the banjo is voiced by the guy who olso made the music the Dwarf was playing

  11. he’s doing a great job, but all these would be better if he concentrated on the main storyline instead of wasting time checking out everything

  12. Brad play Outlast Trials after the God of war series please.

  13. Hit the gas spuing pipe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *