GOD OF WAR RAGNAROK PS5 Walkthrough Gameplay Part 36 – VANAHEIM (FULL GAME)

Close Ad ×

PS5 God of War Ragnarok Walkthrough Gameplay Part 36 includes a Full Gameplay Review and Campaign Mission 36 of God of War Ragnarok 2022 Single Player Story Campaign for PlayStation 5, PS5 (PC at a later date). This God of War Ragnarok Story Campaign Walkthrough will include the Full Game on PS5 in Performance Mode. God of War Ragnarok Game Walkthrough Part 1 will include a Review, PS5 Gameplay, Kratos, Atreus, Thor, Odin, Fenrir, Mimir, Brok, Sindri, Freya, Lore Markers, Rune Reads, Scrolls, Artifacts, Poems, Favors (Side Missions), The Path (Main Missions), Cinematics, Cut Scenes, OST, Story Missions and Single Player Campaign Missions and the Ending. Thanks PlayStation for giving me God of War Ragnarok on PlayStation 5.

God of War Ragnarök is an action-adventure video game developed by Santa Monica Studio and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. released worldwide on November 9, 2022, for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5, marking the first cross-gen release in the series. It will be the ninth installment in of War series, the ninth chronologically, and the sequel to 2018's God of War.

Ragnarök is set in the world of Norse mythology but expands upon the previous game's narrative, with an even greater focus on exploration and open-world gameplay. While God of War (2018) allowed the player to access six of the nine realms of Norse mythology, Ragnarök's expanded focus sees the player exploring each of the nine realms, including the additions of Svartalfheim, the industrial abode of the Dwarves; Vanaheim, the lush home of the Vanir gods; and Asgard, the golden land of the Æsir gods. Midgard, the primary realm of the 2018 installment, is heavily featured but is now a frigid wasteland, dramatically changed by Fimbulwinter, a three-year long winter that began upon the conclusion of the previous game. The Lake of the Nine, previously navigable by means of a boat in the previous game, is now frozen over. Svartalfheim is explorable to the same degree as Midgard was in the previous game. Alfheim, Helheim, and Niflheim all return, with an expanded focus and character exploration.

Taking place three years following the events of the previous game, Fimbulwinter, a great winter that spans three summers, is drawing to a close which will begin the prophesied Ragnarök. Kratos and his teenage son Atreus begin to traverse the nine realms to seek out a means to prevent Ragnarök while attempting to uncover answers behind Atreus' identity as Loki. Their journey will lead them to Týr, the Norse God of War. Their conflict will lie with Thor, the Norse God of Thunder.


  1. We can handle 100 videos. Go for it!!

  2. Cadre Entertainment RSA

    Idk which *ragnarok* tone is better, the loud one or the soft one, theyre both so cool

  3. Thank you for the upload=3

  4. Aether Hilichurl Destroyer

    0:03 best one so far

  5. Aether Hilichurl Destroyer

    18:06 relatable

  6. Brad try the game ” The Devil In Me “. A horror game

  7. I feel like Brad has been done with this game for a few days now and is just doing a slow release 🙂

  8. I personally love the favors when you do the ” side quests” I’d love to see over 100 videos on the series spam me bro

  9. Finally some Blades of Chaos action!!!

  10. I can really see Brad getting bothered while playing game and just getting angry as hell

  11. That’s the most surprised Kratos I’ve ever seen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *