3 SCARY GAMES #91

You thought you were Alone in Hell? Heh… The Man Man is stalking you for what you did during the Grainwind Incident 77 in this 3 Scary Games! TYLER HAS SOMETHING TO TELL YOU ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW The Man Man ► https://corpsepile.itch.io/the-man-man Alone in Hell ► https://mrconqueror.itch.io/alone-in-hell Grainwind Incident 77 ►…

View this Gamer entry

3 SCARY GAMES #90

The Unhinged Crypt Terror is here! THEY ARE HERE IN THIS 3 SCARY GAMES!! TYLER HAS SOMETHING TO TELL YOU ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW The Crypt Terror ► https://daniel-buckley.itch.io/the-crypt-terror Unhinged ► https://apish-box-games.itch.io/unhinged They are Here ► https://deklazon.itch.io/they-are-here Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted

View this Gamer entry

3 SCARY GAMES #89

Imagine this, you’re riding the Last Bus Home when you hear a Radio Disturbance… from the OTHER SIDE!! Do you guys get what I’m doing with the 3 Scary Games descriptions yet? TYLER HAS SOMETHING TO TELL YOU ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW Last Bus Home ► https://majikgames.itch.io/lastbushome Radio Disturbance ► https://hipposcripter.itch.io/radio-disturbance The…

View this Gamer entry

3 SCARY GAMES #88

You ever Just Want To Eat and you’re Almost Home Now but as soon as you get inside BOOM there’s a Home Invasion? Well that’s this 3 Scary Games. TYLER HAS SOMETHING TO TELL YOU ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW Almost Home Now ► https://timeberwell.itch.io/almost-home-now Just Want To Eat ► https://yapgamedev.itch.io/jwte Home Invasion…

View this Gamer entry

3 SCARY GAMES #87

In this 3 Scary Games make Room Before the Dark to hear that They Speak From the Abyss while eating Horror Noodles in The Parking Lot! TYLER HAS SOMETHING TO TELL YOU ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW Room Before the Dark ► https://likeaardvark.itch.io/room-before-the-dark Horror Noodles ► https://mihometropolia.itch.io/horror-noodles The Parking Lot ► https://roguetaver.itch.io/the-parking-lot They…

View this Gamer entry

3 SCARY GAMES #86

There are no snakes in this 3 Scary Games… But there might be a Buff Doge and an Adventurer named Amanda… TYLER HAS SOMETHING TO TELL YOU ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/4Hn3qhWe5NqnhLFKytyfFW Buff Doge ► https://moustachebanana.itch.io/backrooms-buff-doge-horror No-Snake Hotel ► https://two-star-games.itch.io/no-snake-hotel Amanda the Adventurer ► https://jpgamedesign.itch.io/amanda-the-adventurer Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted

View this Gamer entry

The Stanley Parable: Ultra Deluxe | FULL GAME

The Stanley Parable Ultra Deluxe is a wonderful trip down memory lane that not only honors what came before but builds on it. I play it all here. LISTEN TO DISTRACTIBLE ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/2X40qLyoj1wQ2qE5FVpA7x Play The Game ► https://store.steampowered.com/app/221910/The_Stanley_Parable/ Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted Happy Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/hielia/minimusicman-crazy-la-paint

View this Gamer entry