3 SCARY GAMES #95

Melissa met The Man in the Park on Halloween. And then everyone died. It’s a love story in this episode of 3 Scary Games! Get Distracted ►► https://open.spotify.com/show/2X40qLyoj1wQ2qE5FVpA7x Melissa ► https://cattrigger.itch.io/melissa-heart The Man in the Park ► https://elliottdahle.itch.io/the-man-in-the-park Halloween ► https://damiangonzalez.itch.io/halloween Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted

View this Gamer entry

3 SCARY GAMES #94

Spongebob is coming for you!! No, this isn’t a Nightmare… it’s 3 SCARY GAMES!! GO! ►► https://open.spotify.com/episode/0kx7n9oS9KFrqerSUli67M?si=b1e72dbaf1d84561 The True Ingredients ► https://renderpi.itch.io/the-true-ingredients The Nightmare of the Air Balloon ► https://fatnikio.itch.io/the-nightmare-of-the-air-balloon Spongebob Killerpants ► https://messycecil.itch.io/spongebob-killerpants Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted

View this Gamer entry

3 SCARY GAMES #93

You better Feed Your Cat… or else the Hungry Lamu is gonna show you why he’s called the Pizza Freak in this episode of 3 Scary Games! GO! ►► https://open.spotify.com/episode/0kx7n9oS9KFrqerSUli67M?si=b1e72dbaf1d84561 Hungry Lamu ► https://kulurc.itch.io/hungry-lamu The Pizza Freak ► SUSPENDED?!? Feed Your Cat ► https://fr33z.itch.io/feed-your-cat Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted

View this Gamer entry

CLOSE YOUR EYES

Close Your Eyes is a mind twisting nightmare where you can’t trust what you see. Very cool. Very scary. Mark, Bob, and Wade ►► https://open.spotify.com/episode/5ZVvS89EHmMupiqhnpYGRW?si=8b4c6ea89fdb4947 Play Close Your Eyes ► https://gamagami.itch.io/closeyoureyes Horror Outro ► https://soundcloud.com/shurkofficial/haunted

View this Gamer entry