PS5 God of War Ragnarok Walkthrough Gameplay Part 64 includes a Full Gameplay Review and Campaign Mission 64 of God of War Ragnarok Single Player Story Campaign for PlayStation 5, PS5 (PC at a later date). This God of War Ragnarok Story Campaign Walkthrough will include the Full on PS5 in Performance Mode. God of War Ragnarok Game Walkthrough Part 1 will include a Review, PS5 Gameplay, Kratos, Atreus, Thor, Odin, Fenrir, Mimir, Brok, Sindri, Freya, Lore Markers, Rune Reads, Scrolls, Artifacts, Poems, Favors (Side Missions), The Path (Main Missions), Cinematics, Cut Scenes, OST, Story Missions and all Single Player Campaign Missions and the Ending. Thanks PlayStation for giving me God of War Ragnarok on PlayStation 5.

God of War Ragnarök is an action-adventure video developed by Santa Monica Studio and published by Sony Entertainment. It released worldwide on November 9, 2022, for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5, marking the first cross-gen release in the series. It will be the ninth installment in the God of War series, the ninth chronologically, and the sequel to 2018’s God of War.

Ragnarök is set in the world of Norse mythology but expands upon the previous game’s narrative, with an even greater focus on exploration and open-world gameplay. While God of War (2018) allowed the player to access six of the nine realms of Norse mythology, Ragnarök’s expanded focus sees the player exploring each of the nine realms, including the new additions of Svartalfheim, the industrial abode of the Dwarves; Vanaheim, the lush home of the Vanir gods; and Asgard, the golden land of the Æsir gods. Midgard, the primary realm of the 2018 installment, is heavily featured but is a frigid wasteland, dramatically changed by Fimbulwinter, a three-year long winter that began upon the conclusion of the previous game. The Lake of the Nine, previously navigable by means of a boat in the previous game, is now frozen over. Svartalfheim is explorable to the same degree as Midgard was in the previous game. Alfheim, Helheim, and Niflheim all return, with an expanded focus and character exploration.

Taking place three years following the events of the previous game, Fimbulwinter, a great winter that spans three summers, is drawing to a close which will begin the prophesied Ragnarök. Kratos and his teenage son Atreus begin to traverse the nine realms to seek out a means to prevent Ragnarök while attempting to uncover answers behind Atreus’ identity as Loki. Their journey will lead them to Týr, the Norse God of War. Their conflict will lie with Thor, the Norse God of Thunder.


  1. Thanks for joining me so far! 72 parts total for the main series.

  2. I was pretty neutral about Thor, but now I actually start liking him. You are true, Brad- character development here is amazing. Thank you for the upload=)

  3. How many of us just sit refreshing this page waiting for thy upload

  4. No video today ?

  5. @TheRadBrad helpful tip if you read this your extra experience is for too upgrade your abilities like the spirits wolf and some of your other heavy hitting abilities hope you keep enjoying the game and love watching your gameplays keep it up

  6. You can upgrade your runic sumon

  7. i need more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Dude just made a stack of videos on this serie

  9. Dude the whole chat reply is full of scammers……..bruuuuuuuuuuh 😑

  10. You stop your videos in the oddest spots

  11. Brad your my hero , hope your family are doing well and thank you for putting all your Hard work into this. This game is amazing and I watch every episode with a smile on my Face

  12. Brad , in case you don’t know , you can get fully healed and refill your rage bar by just clicked on the mystics door

  13. Wait for GTA 6 and rdr3

  14. As an OG subscriber can I get a “fck you chair!” Or “take it deep” for old times sake😂

  15. How do i not see any Will Smith jokes here?

  16. Lots and lots of hacksilver now, did we get a luck buff

  17. Shiloh Thunderbuddy

    You’re the only one I want to watch play an important game like this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *