PS5 God of War Ragnarok Walkthrough Gameplay Part 69 includes a Full Gameplay Review and Campaign Mission 69 of God of War Ragnarok 2022 Single Player Story Campaign for PlayStation 5, PS5 (PC at a later date). This God of War Ragnarok Story Campaign Walkthrough will include the Full Game on PS5 in Performance Mode. God of War Ragnarok Game Walkthrough Part 1 will include a Review, PS5 Gameplay, Kratos, Atreus, Thor, Odin, Fenrir, Mimir, Brok, Sindri, Freya, Lore Markers, Rune Reads, Scrolls, Artifacts, Poems, Favors (Side Missions), The Path (Main Missions), Cinematics, Cut Scenes, OST, Story Missions and all Single Player Campaign Missions and the Ending. Thanks PlayStation for giving me God of War Ragnarok on PlayStation 5.

God of War Ragnarök is an action-adventure video game developed by Santa Monica Studio and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. It released worldwide on November 9, 2022, for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5, marking the first cross-gen release in the series. It will be the ninth installment in the God of War series, the ninth chronologically, and the sequel to 2018’s God of War.

Ragnarök is set in the world of Norse mythology but expands upon the previous game’s narrative, with an even greater focus on exploration and open-world gameplay. While God of War (2018) allowed the player to access six of the nine realms of Norse mythology, Ragnarök’s expanded focus sees the player exploring each of the nine realms, including the new additions of Svartalfheim, the industrial abode of the Dwarves; Vanaheim, the lush home of the Vanir gods; and Asgard, the golden land of the Æsir gods. Midgard, the primary realm of the 2018 installment, is heavily featured but is now a frigid wasteland, dramatically changed by Fimbulwinter, a three-year long winter that began upon the conclusion of the previous game. The Lake of the Nine, previously navigable by means of a boat in the previous game, is now frozen over. Svartalfheim is explorable to the same degree as Midgard was in the previous game. Alfheim, Helheim, and Niflheim all return, with an expanded focus and character exploration.

Taking place three years following the events of the previous game, Fimbulwinter, a great winter that spans three summers, is drawing to a close which will begin the prophesied Ragnarök. Kratos and his teenage son Atreus begin to traverse the nine realms to seek out a means to prevent Ragnarök while attempting to uncover answers behind Atreus’ identity as Loki. Their journey will lead them to Týr, the Norse God of War. Their conflict will lie with Thor, the Norse God of Thunder.


  1. 22:51 sindri got me ready to go to war. Long live brok

  2. Happy to get my fix of GOW

  3. Love your videos and your content, helps me stay connected to my gaming passion even though I cannot pump hours like I used to. Also how do you manage to pump out such great thumbnails! they are just constant bangers!

  4. Wait shouldn’t you have save birgir first before starting ragnorak? Or does it not make a different?

  5. Please don’t leave us at just 1 video of the game today

  6. I was so hyped after that speech that I literally sped through this whole part

  7. really enjoying this game

  8. *Making money is an action. Keeping money is behavior. Growing money is knowledge…!*

  9. Brad please, why must I tease with just one drop as of right now lol

  10. Too many enemies for Atreus?
    I Disagree, he is a well developed fighter,

  11. Brad. Thank you bro. I really appreciate it this whole gameplay you put together for us! This game story touched me in a very special way and your intros made it even more powerfully intimate.
    Much love and respect to you and your family, my homie Brad!
    You’re valid in Harlem, NYC!
    -Maino Brown

  12. Always an amazing vid

  13. The music is beautiful for this game, Brad..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *