Close Ad ×

PS5 God of War Ragnarok Walkthrough Gameplay Part 75 includes a Full Gameplay and Campaign Mission 75 of God of War Ragnarok 2022 Single Player Story Campaign for PlayStation 5, PS5 (PC at a later date). This God of War Ragnarok Story Campaign Walkthrough will include the Full Game on PS5 in Performance Mode. God of War Ragnarok Game Walkthrough Part 1 will include a Review, PS5 Gameplay, Kratos, Atreus, Thor, Odin, Fenrir, Mimir, Brok, Sindri, Freya, Lore Markers, Rune Reads, Scrolls, Artifacts, Poems, Favors (Side Missions), The Path (Main Missions), Cinematics, Cut Scenes, OST, Story Missions and all Single Player Campaign Missions and the Ending. Thanks PlayStation for giving me God of War Ragnarok on PlayStation 5.

God of War Ragnarök is an action-adventure video game developed by Santa Monica Studio and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. It released worldwide on November 9, 2022, for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5, marking the first cross-gen release in the series. It will be the ninth installment in the God of War series, the ninth chronologically, and the sequel to 2018's God of War.

Ragnarök is set in the world of Norse mythology but expands upon the previous game's narrative, with an even greater focus on exploration and open-world gameplay. While God of War (2018) allowed the player to access six of the nine realms of Norse mythology, Ragnarök's expanded focus sees the player exploring each of the nine realms, including the new additions of Svartalfheim, the industrial abode of the Dwarves; Vanaheim, the lush home of the Vanir gods; and Asgard, the golden land of the Æsir gods. Midgard, the primary realm of the 2018 installment, is heavily featured but is a frigid wasteland, dramatically changed by Fimbulwinter, a three- long winter that began upon the conclusion of the previous game. The Lake of the Nine, previously navigable by means of a boat in the previous game, is now frozen over. Svartalfheim is explorable to the same degree as Midgard was in the previous game. Alfheim, Helheim, and Niflheim all return, with an expanded focus and character exploration.

Taking place three years following the events of the previous game, Fimbulwinter, a great winter that spans three summers, is drawing to a close which will begin the prophesied Ragnarök. Kratos and his teenage son Atreus begin to traverse the nine realms to seek out a means to prevent Ragnarök while attempting to uncover answers behind Atreus' identity as Loki. Their journey will lead them to Týr, the Norse God of War. Their conflict will lie with Thor, the Norse God of Thunder.


  1. remember the under water chest near the giant whale?

  2. Do anyone notice that when he uses the mystic gateway both his health and rage refill all the way everytime?

  3. Keep goin!!!!

  4. I know it was for copyright purposes but the music made the funeral more emotional and without it it’s not the same it’s missing that impact.

  5. Don’t know what’s worse, that funeral, or the same one but with music on, depressing

  6. Please finish the plagues tale :'(

  7. upgrade your runic attack

  8. you should Not have muted Music Atleast For this Video Brad , Common!!!!!!!

  9. Why Muted Music Brad!!!

  10. Why you muted Music Brad…Why fear for one copyright in a Video runing the whole experience!!

  11. Why you muted Music Brad! Why!!!

  12. Why you Music Muted Brad!!!

  13. Why you muted Music Brad

  14. The real ending for this game.

  15. Loving the extra content, really enjoyed the main campaign and the funeral of Brok was really well done. Oh, and I hope your daughter feels better soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *