PS5 God of War Ragnarok Walkthrough Gameplay Part 61 includes a Full Gameplay Review and Campaign Mission 61 of God of War Ragnarok 2022 Single Story Campaign for PlayStation 5, PS5 (PC a later date). This God of War Ragnarok Story Campaign Walkthrough will include the Full Game on PS5 in Performance Mode. God of War Ragnarok Game will include a Review, PS5 Gameplay, Kratos, Atreus, Thor, Odin, Fenrir, Mimir, Brok, Sindri, Freya, Lore Markers, Rune Reads, Scrolls, Artifacts, Poems, Favors (Side Missions), The Path (Main Missions), Cinematics, Cut Scenes, OST, Story Missions and all Single Player Campaign Missions and the Ending. Thanks PlayStation for giving me God of War Ragnarok on PlayStation 5.

God of War Ragnarök is an action-adventure video game developed by Santa Monica Studio and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment. It released worldwide on November 9, 2022, for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5, marking the first cross-gen release in the series. It will be the ninth installment in the God of War series, the ninth chronologically, and the sequel to 2018's God of War.

Ragnarök is set in the world of Norse mythology but expands upon the previous game's narrative, with an even greater focus on exploration and open-world gameplay. While God of War (2018) allowed the player to access six of the nine realms of Norse mythology, Ragnarök's expanded focus sees the player exploring each of the nine realms, including the new additions of Svartalfheim, the industrial abode of the Dwarves; Vanaheim, the lush home of the Vanir gods; and Asgard, the golden land of the Æsir gods. Midgard, the primary realm of the 2018 installment, is heavily featured but is now a frigid wasteland, dramatically changed by Fimbulwinter, a three-year long winter that began upon the conclusion of the previous game. The Lake of the Nine, previously navigable by means of a boat in the previous game, is now frozen over. Svartalfheim is explorable to the same degree as Midgard was in the previous game. Alfheim, Helheim, and Niflheim all , with an expanded focus and character exploration.

Taking place three years following the events of the previous game, Fimbulwinter, a great winter that spans three summers, is drawing to a close which will begin the prophesied Ragnarök. Kratos and his teenage son Atreus begin to traverse the nine realms to seek out a means to prevent Ragnarök while attempting to uncover answers behind Atreus' identity as Loki. Their will lead them to Týr, the Norse God of War. Their conflict will lie with Thor, the Norse God of Thunder.


  1. Upgrade your rage and runic spells! Lol

  2. Part 61 – I can’t believe there are so many=3 Thanks for the upload=3

  3. Brad u gotta upgrade ur runic skills! U got 12k xp lying around lol

  4. Brad, your Days Gone had 91 videos! One of my favorite series!

  5. Brad!!!! Do the side mission where you rescue the guy who jumped off the boat and look for a fountain! Gives you crazy loot.

  6. Love that every comment has a reply from a fake Brad saying he’s got a package lmao

  7. When we gonna get a face cam

  8. Not everyone watches you from USA only Brad , there are from India also. We aren’t having no holidays.

  9. Spam the chime Brad

  10. really enjoying this game spamming it fam

  11. Every mission in this game is sublime. No filler whatsoever

  12. A flying boat?

  13. More episodes we neeeeeeeeeeddddddddddddd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *